GM Valuation

With the certified financial model you can assess and structure your renewable energy projects reliably.

Start Free Trial
no credit card required
Some ALT text

Valuate renewable energy projects

GM Valuation is the adequate instrument for the transaction valuation and periodical reassessment of your renewable energy projects. The wide range of performance indicators allow you to have the full control over your projects at any time.

Some ALT text

Interact with stakeholders

Manage your internal and external contacts. Easily share projects with the embedded invitation function. You decide yourself which parties are allowed to interact with each other and who gets read and write access. Do not lose time discussing differing spreadsheet calculations, instead focus on the best negotiation result possible.

Some ALT text

Enter project parameters in an intuitive way

Irrespective of your project's complexity, with GM Valuation you can model all of your projects in one single and highly flexible standard. GM Valuation takes into account every possible remuneration system: From simple fixed-price models to certificate systems in interaction with electricity-price surveys. Whether operating costs depend on production, performance, revenues or other driving factors, GM Valuation allows you to flexibly meet such particularities. From construction loans to redeemable loans: a variety of financing options are at your disposal. Choose from various assessment bases and approximate your taxes as accurately as possible. With the help of various templates for even complex time-dependent factors can be mapped.

Some ALT text

Compile fully-integrated financial plans

GM Valuation includes a fully integrated financial plan on a monthly basis. Meaningful charts and tables help you to retrace every detail on level profit and loss, cash flow statement and balance sheet. These show the effects of any changes in the underlying assumptions in real time and thus reduce the risk of compilation errors.

Do you want to try it yourself?

Try all the functions of greenmatch with the free 30 days trial version.

Free Trial
no credit card required
Some ALT text

Control development & construction phase

Independent of whether the complete purchase price of the asset is known, or detailed information about individual components of the acquisition costs are available: structure even the most complex construction projects thanks to intuitive construction cost modeling. Thanks to meaningful charts you can intuitively determine where funds come from and how they are used. With relative date references you can model various temporal dependencies easily and save valuable time.

Some ALT text

Plan liquidity on a monthly basis

GM Valuation includes an intelligent liquidity management. Plan the liquidity situation accurately and detect possible liquidity gaps or traps early on. Thanks to payment terms, you can illustrate payment cycles for revenues and expenses on an exact monthly basis.

Determine purchase price via hurdle rate solver

You would like to know the maximal possible asset purchase price in order to achieve a specific target return? GM Valuation implements this at the touch of a button. This function is especially valuable for tool-managed negotiations. Go through all the assumptions with your contracting party, insert the target return and press the button. The days when transactions were delayed due to short-term model-matching are over: thanks to greenmatch you can react to a change in assumptions directly at the negotiating table.


Some ALT text

Manage project versions

Compare the effects of various assumptions with the Version Manager. Would you like to compare differences between various reports, configurations or quotes? The Version Manager provides you with a convenient way to compare several underlying assumptions.

Comment comprehensively on projects & connect your dataroom

Comment and document your assumptions where they are made. Do you use an electronic data room? The comment editor makes it easy for you to create links to external documents. In this way, assumptions, reports, comments and the corresponding documents are always clearly arranged and at your disposal. Would you like to integrate greenmatch into your existing processes and tools? Use the interfaces to existing solutions.


Some ALT text

Create reports

Compile individual reports quickly with the modular reporting system. Create templates and adapt reporting to your process. Thanks to export functions for every detail and to interfaces for external applications, you can transfer data and information to other systems.

GM Valuation

Le modèle financier certifié vous permet d'évaluer et de structurer de manière fiable vos projets d'énergie renouvelable.

Testez gratuitement
sans carte de crédit et sans délai
Some ALT text

Evaluez les projets de manière fiable

GM Valuation est l'outil idéal pour l'évaluation des transactions et la réévaluation périodique de vos projets d'énergie renouvelable. Les nombreux indicateurs de performance permettent de maîtriser à tout moment la rentabilité de vos projets.

Some ALT text

Interagissez avec les différents acteurs

Gérez vos contacts internes et externes. Partagez vos projets en toute simplicité grâce à la fonction de partage intégrée. Vous décidez avec qui vous voulez partagez les informations tout en definissant les droits d'édition. Oubliez les tableurs et ne perdez plus de temps à élaborer des calculs complexes pour maximiser l’impact de la négociation.

Some ALT text

Saisissez intuitivement les paramètres du projet

Qu’elle que soit la complexité de vos projets, avec GM Valuation, la saisie des différents paramètres est simple et intuitive. GM Valuation prend en compte tous les systèmes de rémunération existants : qu'il s'agisse de modèles simples à prix fixe, en passant par des systèmes de certificats jusqu’aux études de prix de l'électricité. Peu importe si les coûts d'exploitation dépendent de la production, de la performance, des revenus ou d'autres facteurs, GM Valuation vous donne la flexibilité nécessaire pour résoudre ces problèmes. Il existe une grande variété de formes de financements, des prêts à la construction aux prêts avec amortissement. Sélectionnez l'assiette fiscale et effectuez une simulation fiscale très précise. GM Valuation inclut de nombreux modèles pour illustrer les différents indicateurs tels que l'indexation, les courbes de rendement, les modalités de paiement, etc. Notre outil de simulation permet de visualiser l’impact de critères complexes liés au temps.

Some ALT text

Créez un plan financier entièrement intégré

GM Valuation inclut un plan financier mensuel entièrement intégré. Des graphiques et des tableaux pertinents vous permettent de comprendre chaque détail de l'état des résultats, de l'état des flux de trésorerie et du bilan. Ceux-ci révèlent en temps réel les effets de tout changement d'hypothèse et réduisent ainsi le risque d'erreurs de saisie.

Faites vous une idée par vous même!

Testez toutes les fonctionnalités de greenmatch gratuitement et sans engagement pour 30 jours.

Testez gratuitement
sans carte de crédit et sans délai
Some ALT text

Contrôlez les projets de développement et de construction

Quel que soit le niveau de détail du prix - global pour toute une installation ou informations détaillées pour chaque unité d’un projet - structurez même les projets de construction les plus complexes grâce à une modélisation intuitive des coûts de construction. A l'aide de graphiques percutants, vous déterminez la provenance et l'utilisation des fonds. Grâce aux calculs avec des dates relatives, vous pouvez modéliser facilement diverses interdépendances temporelles et gagner un temps précieux.

Some ALT text

Planifiez la liquidité mois par mois

GM Valuation inclut une gestion intelligente des liquidités. Planifiez vos liquidités avec précision et anticipez les éventuels manques et excédents. Grâce aux modalités de paiement, les cycles de paiement des revenus et des dépenses peuvent être représentés mois par mois.

Déterminez le prix d'achat à l'aide de la recherche de la valeur cible

Aimeriez-vous pouvoir déterminer le montant d'un prix d'achat d'une installation nécessaire pour atteindre un certain rendement cible? GM Valuation le fait pour vous par simple clic. Cette fonction est particulièrement utile dans le cadre de négociations s’appuyant sur un logiciel. Passez en revue toutes les hypothèses avec la contrepartie, définissez le rendement recherché et cliquez sur le bouton. Le temps est révolu où les ajustements de dernière minute venaient freiner les négociations : grâce à greenmatch, vous pouvez réagir aux changements d'hypothèses directement autour de la table de négociation.


Some ALT text

Incidences de diverses hypothèses

Aimeriez-vous comparer les différences entre plusieurs rapports, configurations ou propositions ? Le comparateur est un moyen pratique de comparer les incidences de différentes hypothèses.

Commentez vos projets et accédez à vos données en ligne

Commentez et documentez vos hypothèses là où elles sont formulées. Stockez-vous vos données en ligne ? L'éditeur de commentaires permet de créer facilement des liens vers des documents externes. Ainsi, les hypothèses, les rapports, les commentaires et les documents associés sont toujours à portée de main. Souhaitez-vous intégrer greenmatch dans vos processus et outils existants ? Intégrez nos solutions dans votre environnement informatique.


Some ALT text

Générez des rapports individuels

Générez des rapports individuels dans un système modulaire. A l'aide de modèles, vous pouvez adapter le reporting à vos processus internes. Les fonctions d'export pour chaque détail et les interfaces pour les applications externes vous permettent de transférer des données et des informations vers d'autres systèmes.