Knowledge Center


Knowledge Center Pricing

What happens to my projects if I terminate the cooperation?

01/03/2021 | greenmatch AG | based on greenmatch release
Tags: Pricing

If you cancel the collaboration, your account will be converted to a free “guest” license. This will continue to give you read access to your projects. If you are inactive for a longer period of time, “guest” licenses will be deleted after prior notice and with the right to object. To edit the projects again, you can reactivate collaboration. Contact

Wie hilfreich war dieser Artikel?